Entry 7:

It just struck me, it's not about publishing the best content. It's all about doing your best and write. If you have a blog it needs to have posts, if its a channel it needs videos, a podcasts needs audios.

Not every time will be an amazing publication, but the thing is that you need to remember to do it daily. If not you better have a good reason not to do it. Just do it, there's no need to wait for the perfect time or the perfect article

I'm starting to feel that #100DaysToOffload is helping me to loosen up and write more freely. I know my grammar and diction may not be the best. But it's something I can improve with practice. Even tough I'm not writing daily, due to the challenge at least I'm thinking daily what to write.

I'm starting to notice that it has the same effect for my real blog. I've hardly written something in the last years, even when I have no readers I always end up throwing away my drafts after several attempts to improve them. But in the last weeks I basically doubled my posts. It may not be the best posts but at least I published them.

I still end up scratching a big part of what I write, but the important thing is that I'm forcing myself to at least finish something that could be published and stop thinking about it.