I'm a dropout. I left college when I had only three more semesters to conclude it. It's something that bothers me from time to time. At the time it didn't matter too much for me.

I had started to get involved in several activities. I started dancing, cooking, playing the piano, studying about everything but not school. For the last almost three years I've been trying to finish college, but I get anxious every time I start to look into it. What if my opportunities to do it have already passed? Do I really need a college degree to do what I want in life? I could have a better job or even the same job but with better pay.

I haven't told my family about it. It's something that every time we meet stresses me. Last year my father almost died, it made me think if I should tell them soon.

#100DaysToOffload Entry 3