week 3 projects update

I have finished knitting the second tarot reading mat! It curls and I could have predicted and prevented that if I gave the original pattern even two minutes of thought, but more importantly – the color is great. I hated it in the ball, but love it as a backdrop for card reading, the cards really stand out against it very nicely. I might have enough of the yarn left to try a crochet version.

As per the deck purge update below, I have retired both Tarot de Luz and Tarot Z, so the projects related to them are also cancelled. That does not mean I'm bringing back the busy hands journal in place of the Tarot Z journal to keep up the craftiness, I'm not feeling like gluing stuff. I'm pulled toward drawing something, but haven't thought about it enough to get started.

Current ongoing projects:

Looks doable!