2019-03-25

Ok BIG CW HERE: GRAPHIC MASTURBATION. Sorry, yeah, but it's very gendered and this is indeed a glimpse into my own brain and not, like I keep trying to write it as, some kind of strange story about myself.

OK? COOL. Keep reading.

Oh crap oh crap I'm sorry! I missed a day. Don't worry though, nothing important happened. I just cleaned up my apartment after the party, exercised, talked with some friends, and overall had mild gender experiences.

Today though, oh today was an interesting one. Not only did I get most of my ass shaved with the help of the trans girl I know, but I also finally got to try masturbation for the first time since I realized I was trans. It's, uhhh... Hmmm. Oh, I didn't try just jerking myself off. That thought disgusts me. It sounds revolting for me to try something like that. No, I tried to just rub the tip with my finger. This sounds like it'd be pleasurable and I know, from experience in a past life where I did exactly this thing and it feeling very, very good, that it should feel good. But it didn't feel anything like before. It felt weird, and strange. It really felt like I'd never done anything like this before, and it didn't feel like I really wanted to. It felt okay, it didn't make me feel awful. Maybe I'll get used to it with time. But right now I'm totally ok without it.

There's some more kinky stuff but we'll leave the clothes pegs out for a later entry. Let's just say that my nipples picked up the stimulation slack.