2019-03-28

So epilating sure is a thing huh. Oh my god it hurts so bad, I have infinite respect for anyone who goes through this torture now. I didn't know. I used it yesterday with a glass of wine in the shower. Just agony. But the results are pretty damn good so far so I will keep it up today. I missed some hairs the first time around because I've never trimmed myself on this level before, ever. And then after that I'm going to do my upper legs I think.

But I will do it because I hate this hair so much. It makes me nauseous when I see it. And when I see my fat disgusting body.

This will be another short entry because while I did have more BDSM fun times today that's... it's not an experience I actually want to be open about. It was incredibly good and I don't regret anything I just think it's best if I keep it to myself. For now. Nothing illegal, mind you, please don't worry.