2019-03-30

I did a really fucking dumb thing. Maybe. I came out to my coworker yesterday. I really didn't intend to but during some after work drinking he just pushed me. Specifically he asked me if why I was so busy privately had “something to do with the trans rights sticker?” and I just broke. I didn't want to tell him but I did.

I had a huge panic attack right after. The train ride home where I had to pee badly certainly didn't help and after that I felt like someone was cutting up my insides, right about where my appendix is, with a knife. I learned from talking to someone that real physical pain like this is, in fact, a symptom of a panic attack. That feels good to learn because I've had this specific pain before several times and now hopefully I know why. It went away as soon as I calmed down too.

So yeah I told him not to tell anyone. Fuck me why am I such an idiot. Anyway uhhh I also did some more kinky stuff. Gonna write a collection of my kinky thoughts at some point.