2019-04-12

I checked with my clinic and they let me have all the blood tests I wanted! I didn't need to go private and pay out the ass for their tests. This means I will have a solid baseline for if I decide to DIY. I say if I decide as if I won't do it. I basically mean “can I get real hrt first”. If I can't, if legit takes too long, I will absolutely DIY. As happy as living as a girl mentally makes me I can't live in this body. That would, quite literally, kill me. I'm not suicidal, however, because I know that I won't have to live with this body. I absolutely will get E one way or another so any suicidal thoughts are quickly brushed away.

I'm wearing a choker to work. Yes I got this choker set 2 days ago. Yes I know what I'll look like. But I don't care because it feels awesome wearing these. I'm going to be so hecking cute.