2019-04-15

Again, what a weekend! I seem to be having a lot of these. Who knew life is more fun when you live it as the gender you were supposed to be, huh? Oh, every trans person? Right, I'm not the first one to do this. Yet it feels like I am because it's new to me. And in writing this blog I guess I just want the whole world to know, huh?

Anyway, Friday I drank with my trans girl friend. She stayed the night and went to work the next day. It was a great time as usual! It feels so good when she calls me Zoey, still. Even better when she does it to other people. I mean it makes me blush uncontrollably but she does it to her family! Which makes total sense, they're already ok with one trans girl. What's another one, eh? Plus they've seen her make her own transformation so they'll even be accepting in how I am.

Saturday evening was bad though. After euphoric pleasures the crash is always so bad. As is normal, by now. But it still makes me want to cry in the sofa. And I almost can't even do that because this T is still poisoning me.

Sunday was amazing, however. I went over to her place and I got to try on some makeup! She showed me what things are and how they work and I'm really bad at it, obviously, but I want to learn so much about it! And then she gave me a whole bag of stuff she was going to throw out, some of it was great even! She just didn't have a use for it anymore.

Today was work as usual. I came home and I was planning on doing makeup but I accidentally ended up with a bunch of trans girls on Discord and talking about programming. Doing a live share session of Visual Studio Code. Oops. I am every meme of “trans catgirl programmer” come true. Honestly, I really am.