2019-04-9

CW: Sex

Ok so. Monday I was debilitatingly horny. Like I couldn't think right or do much of anything. It was really dumb. But smart enough of me I set up a Grindr meet.

Fast forward today I meet this sweet guy. He knows I'm trans and respects it. Asks me for a name calls me Zoey. Ok Great start! Now we immediately head home to me because it's just too cold outside. It's the usual April weather which means random cold happens. Once inside we keep chatting. I keep the conversation going with my newfound extrovert powers and keep us both talking. I'll skip the exact details but basically I put my head in his lap, he pets my hair, we get more touchy from there until we do the fuck.

And the fucking, now that I'm a girl, is amazing. Finally I get sex. Finally I get why it never felt right, because it couldn't feel right when I was pretending to be a guy and just shoving all the dysphoria aside. Before now every time I had sex I felt weird and creepy and gross. That's all gone now. And I still don't feel the brain fog.