2019-07-03

My titties hurt. Like, a whole lot. Yesterday was the absolute worst thing I've experienced in a very long time. My nipples would randomly feel like they burst into flames. And it would last for a while before finally dying down. The rest of the time the nipples were just very noticeably painful but nothing I couldn't overcome with a bit of willpower.

Today it's not as bad but I also prepared with 800mg of ibuprofen. I can feel that helping and I don't think I'd be comfortable at all without it. So right now I'm writing this on the toilet about 5 hours after the headache pills. My nipples very much want to ache, more so than when the pills had full effect, but I can get by.

And also they are sensitive. Extremely sensitive. Just lightly moving my finger across them through my shirt now feels a whole lot and also very good. I now understand why women like having their nipples touched so much, it's an incredible feeling. Like they're light and fluffy but also extremely sensitive to touch.

Apparently I have it extremely bad as far as breast growing pains go. Usually trans girls don't have this crippling experience that I'm having, but it's not entirely uncommon. I don't know what this means for how my breasts will turn out but I did hear one suggestion that I, quote, “might get big bazookas”. I honestly don't care if I do or not, it's not important to me. My only goal is to have breasts as far as chest goes, so any size works fine for me. I would literally never have breast enlargement surgery no matter the final size of them because I could not possibly care less. It would be nice if they're sensitive though so my partners can play with them a lot, and right now it seems like that's gonna happen so yay.