tom pt 2

Day 35

Tom walked through the glade of trees His footfalls breaking dry timber His cadence awkward but not labored Slowly, looking out through eyeless sockets He spotted the massive castle

Row after row greyer colored rock

Tom closed within inches of the walls Allowed his finger to stretch Then walking, trailed an outline across the rock

“Help”

The voice again, he looked up far far up was an opening And so Tom began to climb


Another busy day of helping my oldest figure out how to communicate virtually. Really makes me feel for her since I can remember just hating to directly ask my teacher for help. Now, its so damn important since every assignment is funneled through google classroom.

Also having used gcp in the past I can happily say that the UI designers tried their best but missed the mark.

100DaysToOffload, visit and write more

#100DaysToOffload #Poetry #Poem