Clavis ab Reserans / Clavis est Reserans

The Key of Unlocking

The Sigil of the Key of Unlocking

“This is the Key of Unlocking. It unlocks Doors and Potential. Obstacles are Doors to be opened.”

My overall ‘gnosis’ is the following: this is alive / it is a spirit of some kind. When I asked if this is Lepaca (The Demon of Openings) I got a yes and no and the same time – the pendulum showed me a maybe. For me it means that they are similar in some manner – “of the same essence” so to speak.

This might be the same case with Nahemoth as it is not only a Qlipha of the Black Earth, but also a living being and the Master Key to the Universe from where you can travel to other places.

It’s color is white (and black (green too?)), at least the sigil flashes in a white light when I stare at it or chant anything I constructed and channeled for it. From my reasons above it seems like this being is some kind of a Universal Key for opening planes of existence/spheres/places, knowledge, blockages, possibilities, overcoming obstacles, shining light on hidden things and knowledge, bring light to new ideas/perspectives, acquire knowledge, balance oneself, raise awareness, bring more energy to your rites and Sacred Space, be One with Nothingness.

The corresponding numbers for this being: 8, 9, 23, 698, 1008, 1214

Some correspondences for some of the numbers from V.K. Jehannum’s site:

“8 – The Planetary Sphere of the Black Sun, the Philosopher’s Stone, Completion of the Great Work” “9 – the Black Flame, the Devil, the nine demonic divinities” “23 – Sacred number of Tiamat”

Other corresponding words from gematria: Lucifer Morningstar, Fruit of the Tree of Life, Blazing Star, In This Sign Conquer, Emerald Emissary, Truth is a Force of Nature, True Evil One, I Am Light And Dark Good And Evil

Until I haven’t pulled a tarot card for this channeling, my intuition told me that the corresponding card (Thoth Deck) is The Fool, after pulling cards it's other correspondences are The Star, 8 of Wands, and Prince of Wands.

I haven’t channeled info about planetary correspondences, but from my research I’d name two: Black Earth (Nahemoth/Lilith) and the Black Sun (Thagirion). I'd say the corresponding element of this entity is Air (maybe Earth too?).

Maybe it is useful for getting into a deeper state when meditating – I’ll try it tonight to see it’s effects.

Note: When I imagined Lepaca as a black key, Bekebad became a white key. It's kinda interesting. Also when I asked my pendulum is Bekebad of the Abyss it moved in the direction of yes – when I asked if it's a demon, then I got a no, but when I asked if it's an angel I got a maybe... It is a constructed being, but not a thoughtform. For my question if it's serving Lucifer, I got a yes.

A Living Tool made of both Light and Darkness – when placed next to Darkness it becomes Light. It is only a tool, nothing more, nothing less.

My Book of Shadows looking more gorgeous! After some more channeling I decided to make my Book of Shadows look more like those professional grimoires you can find on eBay for insane prices... now it's LIT 🔥🔥🔥