A Journaling Journal

It has been a while since the last time I wrote in a handwritten journal. I am not really expertise in writing on a journal. I am learning and autodidactly practicing to write on a journal. Yeah, what I meant by a journal is a journaling journal.

A bit flashback of my own story of journaling. I started journaling at a young age, maybe around 13 or 14 years old, in the range of junior high school. If I adhere an evidence to you, I can't. Because, back then I thorn apart the books and even burnt it down. I found that writing is very comforting, but at that time, when someone read my journal (or maybe I could call it diary at that time), I would immediately vanish it. And now, what remain is a diary from high school with the messy pages.

And journaling online is another way of comforting myself. So, here am I.