Authors Who Changed My Consciousness 📖

Self-help books have always been a go to for me. I find solace in people who share their wisdom. They are not afraid to teach you because they feel that elevating others with words & thoughts can be a higher form of giving. Not everyone can be physically tangible & accounted for day in & day out in a classroom so reading books is a way to absorb knowledge for me. Here are a few names to help you if you so choose.

Adamus St. Germain, Richard Dotts, U.S. Andersen, Neville Goddard, Esther & Jerry Hicks, Rhonda Byrne, Louise Hay, Dr. Wayne Dyer, Merlin Starlight, Natalie Ledwell.

(Just to name a few).

Thank you for elevating my consciousness!

💛💫💛

A great way to check out if you want to read the actual full book is downloading a sample on Kindle. Like I do.

Good luck & remember your yesterdays do NOT define you, nor do other people's thoughts about you. You can change your thoughts at any given moment to create your next moment in time!

Love & light to everyone!!!

💜💛💜