arcandio's mad ravings

rpg

I seem to write a lot of stuff phrased as a question when I intend to give a specific answer. This is not that. I'm not sure, but I've got some thoughts.

Disclaimer: I'm sick and I have no plan for this post. It's going to be hard to follow.

Read more...

Third set of tests for #Antum, this time based on a bunch of stock photos. Mostly this was practice for drawing non-white people, which I'm still not great at.

#art #practice #artstyle #sketch #painting #clipstudiopaint #tabletop #rpg #roleplaying #gamedev

Second set of sketches for #Antum. I had some actual reference images to work from this time to help me define the style. Can you tell?

#art #illustration #artstyle #tabletop #rpg #roleplaying

My first set of sketches for testing the art style concepts for #Antum.

#wip #art #artstyle #tabletop #rpg #roleplaying #sketch #drawing #clipstudiopaint