Attach to Process

Glitch

Update 4/23/2021: The write.as team has introduced some rate-limiting features on their API to combat spam bots. That stopped this Glitch app and my other Blazor WASM apps from working.

I created a Glitch App that displays the most viewed posts on my online journal. I embedded it on my About page. Just to show how easy it is to embed a Glitch app into a Write.as post, I embedded it at the bottom of this post too. For more information on embedding Glitch apps into posts on Write.as, look here.

Read more...

Update 4/23/2021: The write.as team has introduced some rate-limiting features on their API to combat spam bots. That stopped this Glitch app and my other Blazor WASM apps from working.

Took me a couple of days, but I got my journal search page up and running. That was a great learning experience.

If you want to remix my search app, you can find it here. If you want to remix the original Write.as Search app, you can find it here.

Prior to creating a Write.as blog, I've never even heard of Glitch. Below is a list of notes and references I've made while trying to get my search page working.

Read more...