Listening to music while doing things

How about this for an app idea: you listen to music and just type the lyrics into a chat room in real time. Or maybe you type the lyrics to the song and it stops when it gets to the words you haven't typed yet. Like some kind of inverted karaoke.

I love listening to music but always feel compelled to be doing something while I do it, like playing a game or especially coding. I listen to music all day long while coding at my job. It's extremely satisfying, especially when you get into those zone/flow moments.

I am thinking it's a sign that the freckles in our eyes are mirror images and when we kiss they're perfectly aligned.

Wow I don't think I can even keep up with the lyrics on songs that are pretty fast like this one. It's fun to just type words though while music I like is playing. It's kind of evocative of the whole coding-in-the-zone experience and probably releases some of the same endorphins.