Is a hairstyle racist?!

just want to comment Justin Bieber and his dreadlocks hairstile which has brought him negative comments.

Are dreadlock racist?! NO they are not.

Let me tell you why...

I’m a Slav, of Indo-Aryan heritage. White. OK, maybe a bit of a gypsy looks, like a garbage dump I look...

My father is a pure Aryan, blonde with blue eyes and 0 bload type... an “Übermensch” yet I’ve ended up as a lowlife.

BUT, I’ve decided to become better than I am. To become a Stephen Chip!

Now tell me am I a racist now?

Or the people who say that the cultural appropriation is racist are racists?!

There are mentally ill people and I truly hope they search and get help. But I also hope they do NOT bully normal humans about it...

OR... every black person wearing dreadlocks is racist as they perform a cultural appropriation of MY KIND. Slavs, the lowest of low but proud and unbiased.

In the end, let the hair style be just what it is, a hair style!

Thank you for reading,

Srdan Ivan Marijan Vocanec the Count of Viskovic of Hvar (a nobelman, highborn, thoroughbred... yet a filthy Slav)