Chapter 5 – A Goal For This Boring Blog

Decision

Decided to stop doing the 0.x chapters and go straight with it. Now I'm doing the entry in my phone.

Blog entries will be called chapters as it's a chapter of my boring life which I'm trying to share with. Sure Youtuber and Tiktoker are all around but I'm happy with plain words which really reflect who I am.

I speak less since that day though the pandemic also hits and yes, now I speak more less unless there is a report to be done in our work or talking with someone.

My goal is to have 100 chapters in this blog.

It can be simultaneously entry every day, talking about this and that, life and faith, and work and maybe love life if I ever found or God gave me her unless she accept my confession. I'll be rejected for sure, 100% sure. Maraming beses akong na-basted noong college ha, though grateful those ladies are already married and happy. Ano kaya plano ni Lord sakin?

Me? I don't know, life is in pain on that part. Well, my old man and lady are now looking for seed. Me? God, I know you love me but how to fall inlove again romantically? Why this heart so pessimistic though I have a crush. Its weird, well thats me.

Boring

Forget love life for the mean time, if all my crush (plural) got married for the next 12 months, well I'm grateful, then less pain in head thinking, what move I'll do, atleast there's a dude manly enough that loved them. No regrets about that, nagbibilang ako, may dalawa na taken na, engage na ata yung isa.

If I have some funds I'll just try this platform and write my drafts using Jotterpad, so that'll be an added backup.

This is another writing and blogging journey, after what I did last 2013. Somehow life moves on. Frustrated ako noon, and I think still now? I don't know.

Progress

It's been a question for me these days too, accomplishments or progress? I know ton of people are accomplishments freak, but I'm part of the latter one.

Small snail like progress means to me, someone who is frustrated a lot, someone is just like an air in this life yet thanks God, kasi atleast higit pa ako sa hangin dahil sa Kanya.

Small progress is better than regress, being late is better than never. Small things are still big for those trying their best to overcome life, as they hold hands with God. Either walk or crawl. When foot prints on the sand became dragged on the sand.

Life Is

The Christian life is not always joyful as we travel here on earth, we're not for this place but a place better far more where joy blooms in His presence.

Okay, moving on also I'll only share new post via bird app. I'm just a bottom-tier character and I don't want to stand out. I'll just be grateful for those who will read this stuff. Me, sharing and talking boring things, like my favorite ball pen or my crush is....

Anothet goal, is every chapter will be 500 characters. Life is nice as we grow old and and grow up, but part of me still young and aspiring. See you next chapter.