I founded and lead the talented team at BrandView Capital Partners, a commercial real estate investment management company focused on value-add apartment and commercial mixed use properties.

I also lead BrandView.RE, an advisory and management firm that provides solutions and management services to owners, lenders and developers of mixed-use properties.

Prior to BrandView, I spent a decade and an entire real estate cycle leading $500M in Western U.S. investments and $1B in mixed-use development in Southern CA at Lowe Enterprises, a 45-year old vertically integrated investment and operating company.

I have the honor of teaching finance for real estate investment and development where I attended grad school at the U.S.C. Master of Real Estate Development Program.

I hope this blog will provide real value to you.

Babak@brandviewcap.com // 310 863-3644