Forgiveness

“After seeking help”

You must focus on the good times and not the bad. Otherwise you'll remain unbalanced and that is not good. I have now learned to forgive all those I had resentment for. In that form I can introduce stability in my life. My illness of anxiety is inherited from mother. It's okay, since I now realize I can beat the odds by figuring out how to ask for help. Help in support, help in moral stand point threw therapy. I realize now that I just have more reasons to be grateful but still need more help in the way of helping my wife. So today I'm going to do the best and become the rock she needs. Help by making her promise me and in return to attend more online support group meeting. I know one will make a difference. There fore helping her make the right decision in reaching our goal for a normal life. House, bank account, Driver licenced, credit cards, the whole nine yards. That is what we strive for 👍. Finally I have a proper goal. Thank God for all is getting better. Mind over body, soul over mind, heart over all.

By: CBC (🧀)

https://medium.com/@CBCASTILLO

https://write.as/CBC