Insight Into Mental Illness

“After seeking help”

Rejoice

Trial and Error

I've just come to the realization that I was born in some ways, with an advantage in comparative with your average american for the fact that I am bilingual. As a matter of fact I am constantly speaking in many languages. Whether it's a bad word or a phrase. I encourage and enjoy it very much. Not the bad words portion but for the ability to offend someone good in many different languages. Lmao, I'm having a great time with in laws. I've had a few to drink and an grateful for being accepted and allowed to be part of something. Something called family. I've found the right balance of meds. I have found closure, so thought. Most importantly, I've found the sense of family. Thanks goes to God for giving me the strength to triumph over all if not most obstacles the devil has laid forth in front of me whether it's both familiar or strange face alike. In the strive for progress for both stranger and loved one alike. As long as focused discipline only threw balances equals progress for all. In every sense of the word. Then you are on the right path. “Mind over body, Soul over Mind, Heart over All.”

By CBC (🧀)

https://medium.com/@CBCASTILLO

https://write.as/CBC