Insight Into Mental Illness

Today is June 6th and it is 7:29 p.m and it is a beautiful sunny day. There is a drought were I now reside in my new place of residence. This is by far the most beautiful peaceful house I have ever had the pleasure of living in. My wife loves it. To top it off we are surrounded by the most gorgeous scenery. Best way of describing it is heaven on Earth. I get to do what I enjoy which is milking cows on a %100 organic free range dairy farm. They are very kind and humane to the cows here. Out of all the dairy farms I've ever worked on this is by far the best I have ever seen. I have truly been blessed by God. So now I thank God in the name of Jesus Christ for giving my wife and I the strength to triumph over any obstacle the unworthy, mud dragger has set forth in our path our whole lives in order to remain Vigilant on the road to Righteousness in the Strive for progress for all that have no ill will towards anyone. For we are the ones who suffer the most in this world yet we are the ones who become the strongest.AMEN. Mind over Body, Soul over Mind, Heart Over All.

By: CBC