SHOCK 3 TIMES

Today is Saturday April 13th 7:06 a.m. It's a day that inspire the spirit to prepare for battle!I have found new strength in my life today in the way of our life. All in the name of  courage. For today I relinquish my shame for I had no control over those who defile innocence. For that is an abomination to Ya Weh! I now have realized that I've gone into shock III TIMES! First time I was 4 or 5. I was sexually abused on the couch in Rosita's house. Lady on the wheel chair. Green apartment's, with the swing set in the middle of said apartments. When I went into shock, I remember I started convulsing. That is when the defiler of innocents started smacking me lightly. Saying “Alex, Alex!”. Trying to bring me back to coherency. Very disgusting and appalling! The fact that a camera was present, makes it more disturbing. Second time was when I was 8 or 9! By my front neighbor when we lived at 484 Bst in Hayward. His name was Miguel and his friend Francisco He also abused his brother Marcus. Had a little sister name Alice. I believe his father's nick name was porky. If I ever meet this individual. One thing comes to mind. I've always wondered what it feels like to sink my thumbs into someone's eye balls! Thing is my legal guardians didn't even ask what happened. Or send me to school for that matter! Anyways the third time was most recent. Went to the Hospital! Remembered my repressed memories and was blessed enough to see Ya Weh. That's on Oct 13, 2020 at Saint Joseph's Hospital late that night. Almost lost my mind! So be it. It is done! There is no shame in my HEART! For I was just a baby! The Negligence of My Mother Graciela Gonzalez is an abomination to God. Now it makes sense why they never legally adopted me. THREW SHAME IS ON THEM AND ANYONE WHO JUDGES A SOUL WHO'S INNOCENTS WAS STOLEN BY THE defiler of innocents! Cowards ALL OF YOU! ANYONE WHO IS A SEXUAL DEVIANT.

MY NAME IS CESAR CASTILLO AND I WAS BORN ON SATURDAY THE 13TH. ON LEAP YEAR! MIND over BODY, SOUL over MIND, HEART OVER ALL. SUCKAS! FOLLOWERS OF CESAR CHAVES! WE ARE THE GOOD GUYS. Can't you see! FUCK Y'ALL