And I'm the Only Drum that You're Gonna Play

cw tw // nsfw, unsafe sex, riding, dirty talk

“Pat, how long are you gonna change? I’m freezing out here in this suit you put me on. Let’s just not take the photos and cuddle by the fireplace.” Leona grumbled, for a beastman like him this season was perfect for him to sleep in and cuddle, not that every season is not a perfect one to sleep and cuddle with Patricia.

“I think you will shut the hell up when you see me, now.” Patricia appeared from the bedroom to the living room. And did Leona shut up because all he could do was contain his smirk because this was totally worth the wait.

“That’s one hell of a sexy santa. Am I in the nice list this year, ‘been good since Santa granted my wishes?” Leona teased, Patricia feigned ignorance, bending down to set up the camera for the timer and of course Leona wouldn’t pass up the opportunity to comment on the view of Patricia’s well rounded ass peeking out.

“Bend down a little more, and hold the shelf, I think you’ll need it for support.”

“Oh, shush! We are going to take the photos first.” Patricia said, then running to pose beside him. Leona’s hands immediately placed themselves on Patricia’s thighs as he glanced down at the view. His favourite view for sure.

“Where do you get this suit anyway?”

“My mom’s closet, you know my grandparents didn’t like my dad back then, hate him now though. So, my mom gave them a christmas card featuring this outfit with my dad. I guess since they didn’t approve of you too, why not do it?” Patricia teased and Leona mused in agreement.

“Also, Leona, look at the damn camera and not my thighs.” Patricia warned him before the snap flash off. Did Leona look at the camera? No, his ear stopped hearing a thing when she appeared with this outfit, his tail wagging immediately in excitement.

“I feel your hard on through my clothes, seriously? When taking a photo to send to my grandparents?” Patricia questioned him mischievously. Without a doubt in her mind she knew what exactly to expect when Leona saw her in this Santa suit.

“You better ask me what I want for a present first, since I have been such a ‘good’ boy for you, Santa.” Leona rubbed his hard on the crack between her butt, creating wet patches as his hand travelled down her crotch to rub on her clothed clitoris.

“Didn’t you say cuddle and sleep in front of the fireplace?”

“Oh, didn’t you hear? My wish is heat, I just changed how I want to obtain my heat. And that is for Santa to ride me.” Leona whispered on her ear, creating a slight blush on Patricia’s ear as she rubbed her thighs together, pushing Leona’s finger deeper inside her.

“Then allow me to grant your wish, since I’m generous because a good boy didn’t rub his hard on dick to make me wet.” Patricia never wanted to lose in an argument, although Leona didn’t care for the moment. As she turned to face him and clung her arms to his neck, she moaned to his mouth as he fingered her inside while one of his hands groped her butt every two seconds.

And with a few strokes she creamed on his hand, her orgasm’s noise muffled by their kiss and Leona’s cock was ready to sprung free right that moment, itching to get out from his clothes.

“I think you’re ready now to ride me, Santa.” In a matter of seconds, Leona laid them down on the floor with Patricia taking out his cock while her hands wandered on his shoulders as she sank on his proudly standing hard barbes cock. Biting a lip in the process to prevent the tears from sinking down his cock, everytime was a painful experience but oh a goddamn good one also. She almost creamed when his shaft was all the way inside her.

Leona enjoyed the view and he wasn’t him if he didn’t make Patricia work hard as he worked on her all this time. This was a rare opportunity after all, his hands groping her breasts. Tongue licking her nipple as she moaned going up and down his shaft, he groaned from the feeling of her tight walls as her face was full of pleasure from how he made her full inside, like her cervix was already shaped for his cock, only perfect on him.

It was only a push before she’d cry and Leona knew it, then as she was lifting her up and just entering his tip inside her again, he bit her nipples hard, making her cry and sank down right that moment. His shaft was inside her in one thrust, the feeling jolted her body to react, cumming all over him with a few squirts, pushing his building up orgasm to also come inside her at the moment, painting her womb white.

“You’re good because it’s my safe day.” Patricia managed to coax as she collapsed on his body, tears still streaking down her eyes.

“I know, we are going to have so much fun tonight, my queen.” Leona kissed her neck to start round two and there was a hiss from Patricia, complaining that don’t call her that if he didn’t want to turn her off for the rest of the night.