[A Day In Jeju]

'Winter Garden' couple Shin Hyunbeen and Yoo Yeon Seok have been keeping it under the radar for the past few days. The two were set to have a shooting schedule for a variety show in Jeju Island as part of their promotional campaign for Hospital Playlist Season 2.

Waiting for their car to pick them up to the last shooting location on the very last day, Been sat in front of Yeonseok, staring at him focused on his phone.

'Mwoyaa?' she murmured. 'You've been on your phone for the last thirty minutes.'

'I'm sorry.' Yeon Seok smiled at her and clicked his phone off. 'I was replying to my friends. They were asking if it's true that I'm here in Jeju with you.'

Been frowned. 'Words do get spread very easily.'

He let out a sigh, stroking Been's arms to comfort her. 'I know. But don't worry.'

'What did you say to them?'

'Well, since there's no point in lying. Sooner or later, everyone will find out about us shooting a variety show in Jeju since the show will air two weeks from now.' Yeon Seok clicked his tongue. 'But I did tell them not to hype it up and to try their best to cover us.'

'Why does it sound like we're in a suspense movie?' Been chuckled.

Yeon Seok grabbed her hand and kissed her palm. 'Don't worry about them finding out. I know we're working here, but I want you to have some leisure time as well.'

'Us.' Been said. 'Our time here together.'

On the last day, Been and Yeonseok were shooting. They headed straight to the shooting locations and spent half of the day wrapping up the final session. Both of their agencies let them have the rest of the day free, so Been came up with the idea of relaxing and strolling around a small village by the beach.

'I forgot my camera.' Yeon Seok whined as he followed Been down the path to the shore.

'You don't need one. We can use my phone.'

'But I do.'

'What for?' Been stopped and pushed back a strand of hair covering her face to get a clearer view of him.

'To capture the beauty of yours.'

Yeon Seok stared at her for a few seconds before taking the opportunity to steal a peck on her lips.

Been blushed and looked over her surroundings. Making sure no one else was around.

'Next time you plan on doing that, make sure we're all alone.'

Yeon Seok smirked. 'It would've been a completely different story if we were all alone.'

Been smacked Yeon Seok's shoulder real hard, he cracked up in response.

As they continued to walk, Yeon Seok noticed a spot by the beach. 'Oh! Can we go there? I think it'll be a nice one for a photo.'

Been agreed, and the two went to the site.

'Should I sit there?' Been asked as she pointed to the wooden bench. Yeon Seok hummed in response, taking out his cellphone and aimed the camera. He clicked the shutter and showed it to Been afterward.

'But... jagiya... I can post this, can't I?' Been asked in a pout; her eyes widened.

'Of course, you can.' Yeon Seok caressed her hair.

'But what if they find out?'

'What if they do?'

'Not sure it's just, I know we have to give a teaser to our fans and the media for promotion.' Been made a face and sighed. 'However, I just don't feel comfortable about it. I don't want to expose about us yet.'

Yeon Seok knelt down in front of her, rubbing her outer thigh gently. 'Don't worry. No one gonna finds out. I'll make sure of that.'

Been scrunched her nose and nodded. Yeon Seok finding it cute, as always, pinched her cheeks lightly. 'Ah, what a baby.'

Been excitedly dangling her legs over the bench, watching her boyfriend taking pictures of the scenery.

'Then what are you going to post?' she asked playfully.

'Hmm... my legs?'

Been got stunned. 'What do you mean? Your legs?'

'...and the sea.' Yeon Seok snorted. 'They are always happy with whatever content I give them anyway. It shouldn't be a problem.'

'You're so mean!' she covered her face, giggling.

Yeon Seok put back his phone into his pocket. He smirked in triumph before headbutt himself onto Been.

'But you love me.'

Been was laughing hysterically as Yeon Seok used his fingers to tickle her, causing them to fall down and lay down on the bench.

'Yaa... I don't think no one is around.' Yeon Seok whispered.

'What do you suggest?' Been replied.

'We can do it here.'

'Ahn Yeon Seok!' Been punched his chest lightly, rolling over to escape him. Out of embarrassment, her face flushed in pink, and she walked away, laughing as she did. Leaving Yeon Seok behind.

:D