Wednesday 16 December day 'I don't care' of tier 2

What a difference 2 days make, the roller coaster of moving. I feel sick and stressed the whole time, I'm 'waiting' for this new sale to just fall through. I slept like crap on Monday night and woke with a thick head on Tuesday, which of course developed at work into a migraine. I came home at lunchtime and took some tablets and it did ease a bit – I carried on at work – but I took more at bed time and went off to sleep quite quickly. Of course I woke after a couple of hours and then was on and off all night, At 5am I made a cup of tea and ended up taking more meds as the migraine had come back, and have then mainly just felt washed out. It didn't help yesterday as I was running around all morning trying to do 'timed' visits and had to get the patslide into my car – and it only just went in with the back down – I had to arrange to meet carers at a patient's home so we could transfer her from one bed to another which had a higher specification mattress. I had to arrange to borrow this damn patslide from the rehab unit, pick it up and then drop it back. What with doing an SOS call out in the afternoon then having to drop a sample at A&E at the hospital, before doing my last visit on the other side of town – I was late late again.