About This Site

Cornerstone at Peshastin-Dryden Elementary School, 2019

I chose to create this site with write.as for a couple of reasons. First of all, my intended use of it is long form writing, and I find the interface perfect for that use, not only for me as the writer, but for the reader as well.

Secondly, I chose write.as for reasons of privacy and corporate values. As a Freemason, values are of vital importance to me, and from what I have learned, values are important to the people behind write.as too. Most especially privacy.

You can read more about that:

Our Principles

Privacy Policy

There are a number of ways you can read this site:

By visiting the site itself, https://write.as/cmbailey/

By subscribing to the RSS Feed https://write.as/cmbailey/feed/

By subscribing to the Email Newsletter. Just enter your email address in the box at the bottom of the main page of this site.

Through the Fediverse: @cmbailey@write.as

However you choose to read these words, I hope that you enjoy them!

Cameron Bailey Deputy Grand Master The MW Grand Lodge of Washington

P.S. Once you've had enough of me, here are some other great places on the web:

RW Ed Woods 'Senior Grand Warden's Blog'

RW Steve Martin's 'My Masonic Light'

Freemasons For Dummies Masonic News

Upon The Square by W Bill Hosler

The Mason's Lady

The Tao Of Masonry

One Minute Mason

Traveling Templar

Freemasons Are Us

Between The Compasses

The Magpie Mason

Practical Freemasonry

Masonic Vibe

The Hedge Mason

The Noble Science & Royal Art

Masonic Mouse

Page Updated July 1, 2020

#write.as #privacy #values #links