818-776-9999

Take a look at my history Never opened a book Grew up so damned blissfully Took a fork in the road Eventually carrying a heavy load Here's a listing: Heroin, Methamphetamine, Codeine, and Cocaine Terror in sucking on a pipe like a candy cane Shown by the best frenemy, all my shame Left the suburbs for a place I heard of Stayed at the Viking Inn Took a liking then A couple years, learned more than just a Vicodin Caught myself crying Did a line and broke the table No longer had cable TV, Electricity, Safety Just a fable? Hated by sanity Am I stable? Oh, the vanity! Learned my ability to recover through sex Bitch had a hex that got me off Then I went back on Now it's one or the other Maybe I veered off from the footsteps of my brother Maybe not the one from another mother I used to consider you a brother! Now I watch you wither into just another dope fiend I wish it was just a dream I guess we were sewn in the same seam Only one of us wants to leave this scene So goes the path of a glass rose The one we chose! ________________________________________________ T if you end up reading this somehow I want you to know you're still like a big brother to me and I love you.