Happy Republic Day!!

India celebrates its 71st republic day. I want to wish every Indian an happy republic day.

As I look back, i’m sure there was a reason I got married on this day 8 years ago.. It was an assurance that we will continue have this freedom no matter the consequences.. The country got the constitution and was made a republic. The country is going through the most troubling times since independence. it’s our duty to protect the constitution. I hope and pray Indians across the globe stay united and speak against the injustice and do not allow anyone to destroy the constitution..

I also thank God for a wonderful partner who has supported me and stood with me all these years.. when ever I was down or was worried, I had someone who I can lean on..My partner is my greatest support. Happy anniversary my dear wifey!!