Game Screenshots | Ghost Recon Wildlands – 001

The squad Meet the squad. Unlike in The Division, you get three AI teammates in Ghost Recon Wildlands. They are really helpful if you play solo like me. That's yours truly up front. Weaver on the right. Holt on the left. And Midas.... well Midas is somewhere back there.

As you can see on my character, I equipped a suppressor on all my weapons. While you can go all guns blazing in Ghost Recon Wildlands, you'll have much better success going the stealth route. Also, try to get an assault rifle with a grenade launcher attachment. It can be really helpful against enemy vehicles and enemy choppers.

The angle that I had to position my drone to successfully scan the rooftop antenna for the Radio Santa Blanca mission. This second screenshot shows the position your drone has to be in, to successfully scan the rooftop antenna for the Radio Santa Blanca mission. I can't tell you how many times I've tried to do this mission, only to give up because I couldn't scan the antenna.

Tags: #GameScreenshots #GhostReconWildlands

Reply via email...