Digital Declutter Rules for Lent 2021

This is a list of rules that I'm going to follow for the remainder of Lent. In hindsight I should have started this as soon as Lent started, but oh well. Better late than never.

These rules are based off v2.0. There's not much modifications from the previous rules I had. The biggest change in this set of rules, is that I'm not allowing myself to do any blogging whatsoever. I already feel anxious and excited about that one. It will be a good challenge.

And so without further ado, my Lent digital declutter starts now. You can find the rules below. See y'all online on Easter Sunday.


Messaging Apps:


Emails:


Web Browsing:


Reading Blogs/Journals/Websites:


Posting to Blogs/Journals:


Reading/Educational Apps:


Social Media Apps and Websites:


Video Games:


Video Streaming Apps:


Music Apps:


Misc Apps:


General Rules:

Tags: #DigitalDeclutter #DigitalMinimalism #Lent #Spirituality

Discuss... or leave me a comment below.