Emoji Unicode Reference | w3schools

I've been playing with adding emojis to this site recently. If you haven't noticed, the pinned pages now have emojis at the end. It is as simple as copy and paste. I didn't have to use escape characters. I basically went to the Emoji Unicode Reference page on w3schools, copied one of the emojis, edited one of the pinned pages, pasted the emoji and hit publish. And it... worked. Too easy really. Maybe everyone else already knew that it was that easy, but not me 😀

Anyway, I'm bookmarking the page so I can easily find more emojis to use in the future. Maybe someone else will find it useful too.

Link: Emoji Unicode Reference


This post is Day 23 of my #100DaysToOffload challenge. Visit https://100daystooffload.com to get more info, or to get involved.

Tags: #Bookmarks #Blogging #100DaysToOffload

Discuss... or leave me a comment below.