Confessions: Joking Not Joking (SFW)

So like, here's the thing.

Vul has always been bi leaning gay, but the culmination of all of the things has meant that before me, her only experience with a woman was so bad that I'm STILL offended on her behalf. She can tell you that story if she likes but it was actually that bad. Seriously.

Me? I dunno, it's not like I haven't been with a guy, I like them in theory, it's just the few... okay the one guy I've been with it was like... why did I even get undressed, you know? So we're kind of opposites there.

And like, we talk a lot, and we're open, and like hells, we escalate because neither of us has really ever let loose except rarely.

I'm so dancing around this. Ha ha ha.

So we joke, we laugh, and we start kind of teasing one another. So I start sending Vul pics of women I think she'll like and she's like, sending me men and at first it's funny more than anything like, we're getting it SO wrong it's like “I don't like her face” and “Vul he's too like, GUY” and we're having a great time and then

SOMETHING shifts

and we're getting it right more and more, and it's still funny but its also spicy now and we start like, okay shut up but we're legit thirsting and then its like ha ha

What if you flirted with women, Vul?

Well what if you flirted with men, Dio?

And we laugh and time passes and it's like, we're still joking and we get a little bored and silly one night and it's all

Okay but wait confession that's kind of hot

Oh really well fuck, uhm I think so too

But just in theory

Oh sure same

Except we start talking AGAIN and joking and as we do we escalate and the topic comes up again and I might include men in Vul's list too and we're like

So actually I kind of uhm want you to flirt

Oh fuck really so fuck me but same

Are we good with this

Yeah ha ha ha oh what the fuck

...so yeah. TL;DR, we're both like... doing that. Is this real life? It's exciting and spicy and scary and gods its freeing to not feel so fucking GUILTY about everything.

...now how the actual hell do you flirt?