Q&A: Worst Ever?

(Q&A Containing Sex References) #nsfw #confession

What's the worst sex you've ever had?

Oh wow. So, this is going to sound bitchy whatever I say right? But the worst overall person was probs my first long term girlfriend who combined lazy with selfish with lack of talent. I guess she also like, destroyed my self-esteem and sense of self-worth so maaaaybe that colors my opinion a bit, but that's a bit heavy for a spicy blog.

So yeah, I think the only orgasms I had during those few years were self-induced. Poor deprived Dio, stuck taking care of herself for like 2000 years…

Oh shut up, jerks, like you've never masturbated!

Like, real talk though? I have always had difficulty finishing so I'm probably being harsh on said ex. True story, Vul is the only one (aside from me, ha ha) who has ever been able to bring me to orgasm.

So yeah, Dio is nightmare mode and her first ex was terrible in bed. Today you learned!