Questions No One Asked

I’m working on the story, but without the emotional state I need to finish it… furious rage and barely suppressed violence… it’s a bit difficult to write. I considered doing a Q and A, but no one really does those so as much as I pretend I don’t care, my terrible self-esteem doesn’t need that rejection.

Instead, I’ll make up a few!

Q: Are you really like, ‘spicy’ all of the time?

Mostly, yes. I have off-days (and weeks) like everyone else but I’m low grade spicy all of the time.

Q: What are you trying to sell?

Nothing! I honestly just want to write things that people enjoy.

Q: What if I want to flirt with you?

Do it, you coward! Just like… be good at it or Vul and I are going to roast you in private. Jokes aside, like… sure? As long as you get that it’s just for fun.

Q: What if I want to flirt with Vul?

Ooh yes do that! There’s a way to make both of our days interesting. Same rules as above tho, be good or like… get roasted. Also be nice or I might decide to end you.

Q: When are you going to finish the Honor Mode guide, pervert?

…wait you all actually read Bardic? Okay all seriousness, we need to like… gather screens so we gotta play again. Since Vul is coming to visit, we might wait until after to really dive in. Or not, we will see. It’s a lot of work!