Questions No One Asked – Part 2

I have a few suggestions for the next “spicy story” and a few ideas of my own but tonight is not the night for those suggestions or those ideas. But I don’t really like leaving things idle, so… let’s do some more spicy questions and answers to pass the time! I don’t mind answering when I’ve got complete control of what gets shared, after all!

Q: Okay whatever, questions, but I’m really trying to get started with Honor Mode and you’re over here getting all horny over blindfolds and smacking and I just want to play, you horny little hoe!

Alright first of all, I’m more slut that hoe, jerk; I’m not asking for anything out of this! Second of all, like, don’t kink shame me! THIRD of all, I HAVE been working on the Honor Mode guide, dick! I’ve gotten a ton done since you asked last time, so you can go f-

...you can go check out the progress on the guide over at Bardic Perspiration. Love yooooooou!

Q: So about the whole wanting to get smacked around thing, are you really into that?

You know what? I think so, but not as a regular thing. In the story, other Dio was (and is) in a pretty bad place mentally. She’s thousands of miles away from her girlfriend, she’s an outlander with no friends, she’s just all kinds of messed up. And like, I can relate some. A lot of what she is feeling parallels my own life experiences. If I’d had someone I could trust and they were okay with that, I think I’d have wanted them to do that too. It’s a connection, and as people, Dio and I have… difficulty with trusting people enough to form those. So… smacks. And choking. And pain, because we want to feel like we’re important enough to get someone excited enough to lose control.

Oh, wow, that got serious. Sorries!

Q: So you’re a submissive?

Pfahahaha, no! Look, my dudes, I like… okay usually I’m the more assertive one, okay? These diversions kind of touch on something I did not know I liked. But overall, no, I’m not filling that kind of role, and I’d not do unless I was in that mood. If someone tried that with me, well… I have double canines and a knife within arm’s reach, most of the time. Try me.

Q: You mentioned field research, so you’re a scientist?

That’s a euphemism for sex, dummy. Vul is visiting. We’re gonna do things. And things. Get it?

Q: So what do you do for a living?

Write sexy stories. Next question!

Q: No I mean in real life?

Ugh. I tell people what to do and they ignore me and then I get pissed off and bury them in shallow graves. Satisfied?

Q: Do you have an OnlyFans?

For fuck’s sake, what is it with guys and pictures? No, dude, I write stories. If you want nudes, try using, I dunno, your favorite search.

Alright, that’s enough for now.

#nsfw #kinks #bdsm #ama #writing