Questions No One Asked – Part 4

Vul and I have been off adventuring so I have not been writing much. You know, we were uhm.... doing field research. But there are things in the works! A Vul & Dio story along the Runar timeline, a “by request” story of Vul & Runar, and maybe a few surprises that actually (mostly) happened.

Those are the most awkward and the most fun to write, so uhm, yeah. I look forward to / fear those!

While we wait, though, why don't we do another round of questions no one asked!

Q: So Vul visited you. Did you have spicy times?

I mean. Dude. Really? Come on, have you read what I write at all? Vul has superhuman skills at spicy things, I'm not actually terrible either I guess, and the last time we were in the same space was early this year.

Yes we had spicy times, you dork.

Q: What's the weirdest thing you've ever done? You know, sexually?

That's like, subjective. Probably post about stuff like this on the Internet.

Q: Okay I meant like, real stuff?

I know what you meant, I'm just not answering that! It's a weird question and it evolves as we try stuffs.

Q: Fine. Are you into anything weird?

Oh my gods, dude, also subjective. I'm not really like... worried about what I like. I value consent and agency, other than that if my partner is into something and I am okay trying it, I'll probs try it?

Okay so… example. Sometimes Vul or I come up with an idea that seems silly, we laugh about it, and then we sort of... realize we might actually be into it. We do that a lot, actually.

Q: Specifically, though?

….fine I guess I can share something specific. This is a spicy blog after all.

Okay so, I've never done oral stuffs with a guy, right? So Vul and I were joking about that and she was like “maybe you should try it” and it was mostly jokes, but then like... I was sort of like “okay but what is that like, tho?” And as we talked and joked things evolved and then it was kind of like... well shoot, I think we both want to see what we think about that.

I know, oral sex isn't weird but like, it kind of is to most people if your partner and you are talking about the idea about trying it on someone else, ha ha ha. So there.

TL;DR, “barely contained ball of curiosity, sex, and rage.” I was not kidding!

Q: Did you do anything real while Vul was there for the whole “in theory other people” thing you mention in Part 3?

No, we were too busy being awesome and that's sort of a “if it happens” thing, you know? Okay so... we kind of have four categories for sex stuff generally. There's “no I don't like that idea,” “I like it in theory,” “soft yes,” and “hard yes.” The first one is pretty self explanatory, I think, so like... no explanation there needed. The “in theory” is us liking to play with the idea and talk about it but without any intent. “Soft yes” is us being okay with something happening but not actually trying to make it happen, while “hard yes” would be us actively trying to do something.

Does that make sense?

Q: What's in each category?

That's classified, soldier.

Q: Come on, give me something!

Nope! Read my blogs, bish, I kind of give you clues. A lot of them.

Q: Changing angles, have you ever shared spicy pics?

I'm in a long distance relationship, my dude, come on. Do you really need to ask?

Q: Honor Mode Guide, tieflet. When? You keep saying you're going to work on it and-

Don't make me bite your face off. I have done a lot of work on it! Like seriously, go take a peek at Bardic Perspiration if you don't believe me. I took a week off to chill with Vul and then I came back to work and had to catch up and I was sadge Vul had to leave.

And I've been doing witchy things too so... busy busy.

I'm planning on getting some done this weekend / next week. I want to get the first draft done, I promise you... I really do enjoy helping and I want to see you succeed but... come on, my dude, I'm working on it.

#ama #nsfw #writing #qna