Questions No One Asked – Part 3

It's time for another round of “questions no one asked.” Hold onto your horns because there's going be tea spilled and gaps filled!

Oh gods, that sounded terrible. Come on, Dio… phrasing. Anyway, on to the questions!

Q: Okay so I'm just going to ask. Are you and Vul in an open relationship?

...gods, you like... went right for that, didn't you? Okay, so I guess I see why you might get that impression from my fantasy fiction; Dio and Vul are both sleeping with Runar, both together (spoilers!) and apart. But no, we're not technically open; we're not out there looking for people to have spicy times with if that's what you mean. Someone like Runar could be possible if we found the right person, but we're not like... looking, if that makes sense?

Q: ...technically, Dio?

Damn you and your like... powers of observation. So okay, we've not really tried anything extreme but we're both in theory okay with sharing someone, okay? We're also both terrible introverts and awkward so how we'd actually find someone is confusing. And there are some things that aren't sharing I'm cool with and some that Vul is cool with; like I'm okay with Vul making out with another girl (shut up it's hot) and she's okay with... well, other things.

Q: Okay so you're both into... other people?

I mean, it's complicated. We can appreciate other people but like... not romantically. But we're also not into casual, so someone would have to fall into a really specific range of complicated mathematical formulae to be a yes. We've not... you know, done anything so for all we know we might just enjoy the idea.

Q: What have you done?

Me? I've failed at spicy flirting. That's about it, really. And written some sexy stories. As if I'd know what to do! I'm just a potato of a tiefling with an overactive imagination!

Q: Just walk up and ask?

I'd die of 10d10 awkward damage. Nope.

Q: So you're in theory okay with sleeping with other people, what about couples?

Like, sleeping with a couple? I mean, I guess we're kind of hypocritical but... no? That feels like swapping and that's like... not a vibe.

Q: Don't you get jealous?

No, because we talk things through, decide where our limits are, and don't push when things are just a no from either me or Vul. Communication, you know?

Q: I'm married / in a relationship, but...

Sorry, no. We don't want drama. I'm sure you're very nice but like... that's an absolute no. Being involved with married people, even just spicy chat, is just asking for drama.

Q: But my partner is okay with it?

Still a no, sorry.

Q: So I want to... volunteer as tribute?

Pfhahahaha like, what? Who says that? Whatever, like... slide into my / Vul's DMs and impress us. And if we're not vibing with you, like... don't go all Nice Guy/Girl on us, yeah? Else we'll out you publicly as a creep. Oh and… okay. We’re both very much protective of the other, so if you’re going to flirt, maybe remember that we’re a package deal, yeah?

#nsfw #confession #ama #relationships