Diotima After Dark

Writing

Contains mentions of spicy handsy tieflings, inappropriate use of an automobile, disappointing sex, and the fear of horror movie cliché deaths. NSFW, obviously.

(Expanded from a short confession I made a little while back.)

If you’ve not figured it out yet, I've not really had a lot of experience with boys. Rarely, though, boredom and curiosity have taken over and I've… dabbled. For example, that one time I was coming back from a road trip…

Story time!

So… once upon a time, I was coming home from a road trip with my “more than friends but not a thing” friend. It was late, we were driving through a pretty rural area, and I had like no bars on my phone. So, no music, no social media, and a few more hours until we got back home.

Read more...

Vul and I have been off adventuring so I have not been writing much. You know, we were uhm.... doing field research. But there are things in the works! A Vul & Dio story along the Runar timeline, a “by request” story of Vul & Runar, and maybe a few surprises that actually (mostly) happened.

Those are the most awkward and the most fun to write, so uhm, yeah. I look forward to / fear those!

While we wait, though, why don't we do another round of questions no one asked!

Read more...

There, I said it.

Like most cheaters, I had my reasons. My ex was emotionally manipulative, verbally abusive, great at undermining my self-esteem, and inevitably became jealous of anyone who expressed friendship. I didn't realize it at the time, of course... I just sort of assumed that me feeling worthless reflected the way others saw me too.

Read more...

I have a few suggestions for the next “spicy story” and a few ideas of my own but tonight is not the night for those suggestions or those ideas. But I don’t really like leaving things idle, so… let’s do some more spicy questions and answers to pass the time! I don’t mind answering when I’ve got complete control of what gets shared, after all!

Read more...

Let's take a break from the spicy for a minute to talk about consent.

Read more...

Previous Chapter: Interlude in the Lower City Pt. 1

This didn’t go quite as I expected, but I think it ended up better for it. Look, I’m an awkward person and I would 100% miss those social queues. I’m just uhm. You know. Glad things ended up working out for the best. Now, where is that salve…

Content Warning: Contains sex, consensual tief on tief violence, potentially traumatized bakers, and broken dishes.

#NSFW #Erotica #Writing

Read more...

You know what? I have a rather active imagination sometimes, and my girlfriend Vul is such an enabler, you know? After she sort of… opened the door to a bit of humiliation and restraint, my imagination went ‘whee’ and started taking me in directions I didn’t know I wanted to go.

This is another in what may or may not become a series of stories about my inevitable, delightful descent into depravity.

Content warning: This story is NSFW. It contains angsty tieflings, consensual violence, restraints, and a few naughty things.

#NSFW #Erotica #Writing

Read more...