Why Sh*t Is The Best Fertilizer

YES! What's up, champ?

Stop being such a badass boss, because you're making everyone envious of your charming ways ;)

Good for you.

We've got BIG THINGS to discuss today. Things that may forever change your life.

WARNING: The story I'm about to tell you involves being honest with yourself and taking massive action!

If you're not into changing your life to achieve it's greatest good, you can delete this email right now.

If you want to have your mind expanded and become the best version of yourself, then keep on reading...

At the age of 25, I was living in a 350 square foot studio apartment in San Francisco with only $47 in my pocket.

I was depressed, not sure where I was going with my life, and quite honestly, I hadn't had a girlfriend for 4 years.

Yes, in the city where “The Summer of Love” had it's roots, I couldn't even get into a relationship because I was too anxious to even talk to a woman out of fear of rejection!

I was sick and tired of living a lonely and unfulfilled life...Something had to massively change!

But during a typical cold summers night in San Francisco, I was reading the story of Walt Disney. Yes, Walt Fvcking Disney!

It turns out that he was fired from a newspaper because he “lacked imagination and had no original ideas.”

Walt even got rejected by a Kansas City newspaper to be their cartoonist and had become bankrupt from his first movie company!

I thought to myself, “Walt had a lot of shit thrown on him at an early age.”

I realized that Walt didn't complain about society not doing the heavy lifting for him or that things were not fair for him.

He took massive action and was persistent because he knew what his big, throbbing, glorious mission in life was!

I needed that wake up call because the best things in life grow from shitty circumstances!

Walt said that he wouldn't have had things differently because he welcomed the shit that was thrown his way (not quite in those exact eloquent words haha).

Because of this insight, and I discovered what my purpose in life is, I welcomed the shit! It was just another opportunity to grow and develop myself as a person.

The reason for this is because shit is the best fertilizer! It causes things to grow...Get it?! (just think about that for a moment).

The truth is, you're not much different compared to Walt Disney.

You've been in trenches of rejection.

You've not had things go the way you wanted them to go.

And you're here, getting back up on your feet, persisting to have a life worth living!

I want YOU to claim your natural birthright to live with personal fulfillment, self-determination, and achieve your greatest dreams!

You are in great company my friend. That's because the top badasses also had shit thrown their way, and they grew from it!

The pain of being depressed, broke, and lonely was too unbearable for me. Aren't you tired of that too?

Reading about people like Walt Disney made me ask myself, “Why can't I?” and to ignore all of those excuses.

Today, I've got my doctorate in clinical psychology, founded the Dr. Chris Life Academy, and help thousands of badasses like yourself all over the world increase their health, wealth, love, and happiness.

I'm living my Purpose in life!

What about you?

If you still need some clarity about your life's mission, email me at crizea11@gmail.com and we can set up a coaching call to get you on track!

I will help YOU live your life with greater Purpose and life satisfaction in which ever area you need help, whether it's life satisfaction or relationships.

Remember to email me at crizea11@gmail.com to set up your coaching call!

So charge forward and I'll catch you soon!

To YOUR Success!

- Dr. Chris, America's Trusted Psychologist