About Me

Hello! My name's Elisha and I'm your typical normie, both online and offline. Quick introduction that will explain it all: an average, boba-loving millennial who currently resides in the Bay Area, and also unmistakably Filipino.

This blog is my little space on the internet – after so many attempts at blogging and writing, I've decided to permanently park my personal thoughts here on W.a (please treat me well!). There is really no aim or goal to this, other than for me to feel cathartic after writing, but if you enjoy reading my random musings, then you're most welcome to stay! I honestly sporadically remember I have this space, so no promises of regular updates.

As of now, I’ve limited my online footprint and opted out of social media. BUT you can leave me a message! If you’re a W.a fellow, Discuss... here should also work :) Either way, I would really love to hear from people too!

You can follow my shenanigans through email – note: I really just enabled it specifically for my best friend who's on the other side of the world: