Digital Declutter Day(s?)

I've been really putting this whole thing off, but now that I've switched gears and boarded the Firefox train (in an effort to slightly de-Google), I've been mostly looking at all my online accounts the whole day and purging most of them to oblivion, manually migrating accounts and passwords. I am fully aware that I could just click one button to do this all for me, but for a change, I wanted to do this more intentionally. How else would I have known that I had an account for, say, last.fm when I haven't even used it for years? I deleted it.

So there's nothing much to write about tonight, but here are a few interesting things that I wanted to share:

That all sounded like a hodgepodge! Alright, back to work.

9/100


I'm currently doing a challenge called “100 Days to Offload” – you can join in the fun too by visiting https://100daystooffload.com

If you'd like, drop me a message here – I would be absolutely thrilled to hear from you!

#100DaysToOffload #Journal