Taking over the Explore page

As you probably noticed, the new Explore page was redesigned, and now consists of a few different sections. One of them is Gaming, and it's taken over by Enclave Games, js13kGames, and Gamedev.js projects!

If you don't count the huge Twitch banner, there are 9 other links in the Gaming section – two for Enclave Games (list of games and the Flood Escape game), two for js13kGames (main page and the Back 2 Back entry), and one new addition: Gamedev.js page, which makes it more than a half of the whole section.

I'm so happy to see so much stuff we made being noticed. I truly believe Web Monetization will be The Next Big Thing, and new awesome projects will replace ours on the list. If you have anything which revolves around HTML5 Game Development and is Web Monetized please let me know, so it can be shared with the broader audience.

That said, I'm not gonna stand still and do nothing – expect some good news from me in the coming weeks!