a Sister ......

Last year I wished Noah to have a little brother or sister ! ! !

Wow, that is an interesting a start for a blog. Well, tomorrow it is going to happen ... in the morning ....

NO NO NO

my wife is NOT pregnant, that is not gonna happen anymore, she knows it, I know it, we know it.

Tomorrow I am getting my 2020 birthday present, a little dachshund ! ! ! We have had dachshunds in the family, my brother has them, my sister, all of us basically.

Noah has NO CLUE, he is going to get “a sister” tomorrow, that is what he calls a pet, ....... when female of course ! ! ! We have spoken about a pet, and he would love one. It has to be small, because he doesn't like big dogs. A cat once hurt him, so it cannot be a cat. Rabbits bite, no rabbit. A cow is too big, no cow ... A horse ..... Really daddy a horse N O ! ! ! He wants a small dog.

Tomorrow we are picking up a new closet, what we told him, and he will be surprised. He can deal with surprises, so it is all okay. My wife and I cannot wait to see the look on his eyes and how he is going to react. About 10 hours to go. We are looking forward

Tomorrow, more on this topic

**STAY SAFE ! ! !

[*Source***](https://www.eurodiaconia.org/2016/02/welcome-to-the-two-new-members-of-our-family/) Header