It started with Bitcoin ! ! !

Bitcoin, Bitcoin is the word that spreads around and it goes up, up and UP ! ! ! Where is this boat sinking ..... if it actually is ! ! ! Where is this train crashing .... if it actually is ! ! !

I wanted to write about Bitcoin, had it all in my mind, We have seen 20.000 broken this year, 30.000, 40,000, 50.000, 60,000, once again, where does this need to go. Well, it doesn't go any further for now, as my Bitcoin blog has been hijacked ! ! !

This blog happened, but has been changed accordingly ..... you'll understand why ! ! !

So, ..... I was walking with our new dog and was followed by this man. He yelled at me to halt me .... I waited a second, and he asked me if I was that guy talking crypto at school the other day ... he had overheard me ! ! !

I think I am, although more and more people are talking digital asset ! ! !

“Well, I may have a question about it. I am getting more and more into it, love it, it is so much different than what I have been doing before; it is so much more what I have been doing, it makes me alive. I am looking around in the industry, been really busy; love Bitcoin, doing things with Litecoin, XRP, overheard you, don't know about it, but I am getting into it. Started to follow a lot of XRP on Twitter, Wietse Wind, wow, talking about a guru, Jeremy Hogan, that attorney, Matt Hamilton, working for RippleX, but also, XRPCryptoWolf, XRP_Cro, XRPTwin, and of course some YouTubers ... MoonLambo, Eri, Working Money Channel, the Bearable Bull”

Wait ..... WHAT, did he mention me ! ! ! Well, that is what I was thinking .... This was interesting, hahaha.

Got a good list there buddy

....Well, couple names on the top of my mind, added more than 100 names yesterday ! ! ! Many coins are on my mind ... PACCoin, Algo, Flare .... man, I am in all the reading at the moment.

But here is where I struggle. Setting up accounts, wallets, it is a lot of new things I have never really worked with. I want to put money into it, but want to make sure I am doing the correct thing ! ! !

WOW, hold on did he really say XRPTwin .... and he has NO clue it is me ! ! !

Well, there are a couple things I could help you on, absolutely. Been there done that, and I guess, I will do it again ! ! !

SO, we spoke a little more. Preferences of payment methods, exchanges, coins, people on Twitter, it was just too funny. This was a little mass adoption, without the mass, I guess.

Pretty sure, I am going to talk more with this person, and hope XRPTwin stays XRPTwin ..... pretty sure this text WON'T give it away ..... the story has been changed in the most important parts; only fun ! ! !

STAY SAFE ! ! !