The day after

Well, little Splinter had a great day .... oh no , let's start with the night .......

The night was NOT so .... jolly ! ! ! I understand it is the first night outside a comfort zone, so cannot be to judgemental. We all decided to go to bed around 10.30 PM. We left the dog downstairs and I decided to take the couch ... being around when little Splinter would look up: YES YES, daddy is around ! ! !

Well, the evening, night had started. I just looked at the little one, she looked at me and it was like a Western Thriller, two cowboys .... eh one cowgirl .... lookin' at each other, who would draw and would give up. I was ready for her .... I created her a nice little bed, and wow that looked comfy ..... she wanted to be closer, sitting next to me ...... no back to your own bed ...... the silent crying started, no no no, don't give in ...

I saw those eyes, think Manga:

I can win this , I can win this, I can ..................

move her little bed next to me, SLEEP TIGHT ! ! ! !

STAY SAFE ! ! !