We ARE in a Bullrun ! ! !

Sometimes side things are determining the main things. I have heard this from others, I see this myself. Maybe I see more in it, but I DO see things in it.

1: More Twitter Followers

I am talking about adoption here. I am very fortunate to have all these followers. I love XRP, I love the XRPCommunity and I am trying to actively help others to debunk particular FUD and maybe highlight some good things that are spread.

Also need to say, there are other digital currencies that are doing amazingly well. I am not maxi XRP, yes, I love it, believe in it and it will do well. Am I in it to get some profits, well, I would lie if I would deny that, but what is worth even more is being part of this whole new industrial revolution called crypto currency. It is absolutely amazing what I have seen the last three years. I have said/ written it before, I have invested in stocks, cars, wine, options, trackers etc. before, but never have I seen an investment vehicle doing what crypto is doing. People are willing to mention what they actually hold, which to me is impressive, but also a little bit “not smart”. Not everybody is as good of a person as YOU are, so be careful what you want to share with the bigger lot.

Going back to gaining more Twitter Followers, I hear it around me. New accounts, actually created in 2021 join CryptoTwitter and is very bullish to me. Yes, this group may have to learn a lot, all those mistakes we have made in 2017, 2018, but the learning curve gets steeper and steeper. It is great to see, let's get more people into crypto .....

2: Getting Crazy Twitter DM's

Sometimes getting crazy DM's (Direct Messages) may be an indicator of a bull run. Just everybody can get into Crypto, which may not be a good thing, but it still is the case .... STILL, because there are a lot of rumours the retail investors may be cut from investing into crypto. Only licensed investors can invest, knowing all the risks involved. We first heard of this story coming from India, Hong Kong followed (whoever was first) and maybe more countries will follow / are following ! ! ! :

Source

In this specific article, Techcrunch writes the following:

“In 2018, an Indian government panel recommended banning all private cryptocurrencies and proposed up to 10 years of jail time for offenders. The panel also suggested the government to explore a digital version of the fiat currency and ways to implement it.”

I feel old when I write “I remember”, back then when they were trying to ban it. I do want to say, that if I remember correctly, this was NOT the only time when they have tried to ban it. A week later everything was gravy again, so I am not sure what direction they want to go into.

It all sounds bullish to me though. This happened before and showed us a healthy market. Let's hope we are still talking about it. Please make sure, I am NOT calling this FUD, or NOT FUD .... I just don't know anymore. Have heard both sides and we'll just have to sit it out and see what will happen. The US took a blow already, by halting XRP trade on many exchanges, now India is taking measures into the next gear and well Hong Kong may follow:

Source

Let's take it one step at a time and wait for official ruling ! ! !

SO FAR though, I am B U L L I S H ! ! !

STAY SAFE ! ! !