What happened .......

I don't really know what is going on, what happened, but it is all weird. This all is about:

Basque_XRP

This person, this account to me it is question marks but maybe I think in riddles ...... oh boy ! ! !

Amateur investor, well, .........

This was my previous blog

To give it a couple lines what actually happened:

Would leave it like that, but this is a cry for help. This is of course a horrible story and you don't really want to read ! ! !

A lot of people reacted on it, and I even got a reaction from Basque_XRP on my Blog:

I am proud so many XRPCommunity members reacted on Basque_XRP's “cry for help” ! ! ! Looking out for each other, proud to be XRPCommunity.

This message came this morning, written by a friend from the family. The first tweet was deleted, but the rest underneath:

I am not sure what to think about this. First of all if it is all true, yes, I am sorry for the Basque family that he passed away, this loss.

Easy way out, sorry to write that, especially for his family. I have dealt with a suicide before, and it leaves a lot of questions, difficulties and it is just too sad that it is the only way out for a person at that moment ! ! !

I had some contact with the person taking care of the Basque Family and the Basque XRP Twitter account that I would like to share:

...............

I am not sure what to think about this, but I will stay respectful. If there is a wife and children without a father, I am really sorry According to his own words, Basque_XRP did sell some XRP at the right time:

I took this screenshot from a tweet by XRP_Stuart, another OG in the XRPCommunity, that noticed Basque_XRP had bought into HBAR.

This looks fishy, but I don't know, don't want to sound too gullible either. The thing is, we are dealing with a wife and children, if true of course.

People are replying, giving their opinions, well, I have tried to get some more information, but did not get it. Unless we are shared some more information, we probably won't get a clear answer what actually has happened.

I will keep it respectful as for this moment, it is just not clear to me.

I understand both sides of the story, a scam, yes, unfortunately there are a lot of those around and this would be really bad. If this is indeed a man pained by the SEC / Ripple lawsuit without a future, to me never sounds like a solution but people think differently.

Never invest more than you can afford. Be careful out there, it is a cruel world

STAY SAFE ! ! !