XRP is Global Mr Gensler ! ! !

Well, the title is not totally correct as Mr. Gensler just took chair at the SEC and the question should be directed at Mr. Clayton, So Mr. Clayton, you missed a little detail in your suit: XRP is Global ! ! !

Well, that is a nice first paragraph, something I am pretty sure both gentleman are aware of. Crypto Currency is Global and it is 24/7; that is just something added to the sauce without any meaning, but I am writing this blog, so ...... I can ! ! !

In the Logo above the SEC as is, has two letters in front of this title, a U and an S, meaning United States. The SEC only has jurisdiction in the United States, that is part of the World, is part of ..... Global.

Why am I making a big point of this .... Well, this, of course, is dealing with the letter of Dismissal Mr. Garlinghouse's attorneys wrote and was shared yesterday with the World ! ! ! It was very interesting, the maximum allowed 4 pages with a signature on a fifth. If I would have given my resume to a company I wanted to work for, I probably would have been disqualified having only my signature on the fifth page.

Aesthetically, having a little portion on a fifth page ..... , very inappropriate, putting as much of interesting facts and winning arguments on 4 pages ...... , VERY appropriate ! ! !

Judge Torres just received a letter she should dismiss the allegations laying on Mr. Garlinghouse's shoulders, and Mr. Garlinghouse's shoulders only. Mr Larsen's attorneys have to write their own letter, which will be made public later this week, I assume ! ! !

The letter was very clear, I am not a financial / legal advisor, nor am I a native English speaker, ..... the letter was REALLY clear:

Source

So, this paragraph (page 4) is why I put so much weight on the global aspect of XRP in the beginning of my blog: The Seller, Mr. Garlinghouse and the buyer do not know each other and the seller, let's call that person eh ....XRPTwin, was NOT in the United States when this happened. I know XRPTwin pretty well and I know he was NOT buying XRP in the United States. His nationality is not American, so that is an additional Global Aspect throwing into the mix, has no weight, but still ! ! !

YES, I , XRPTwin, will just share with you, I am the proud owner of Mr. Garlinghouse's XRP, who was a legit seller. I had no investment contract with Mr. Garlinghouse, but I am the owner of the XRP ! ! !

When Mr. Garlinghouse joined Ripple, in 2015:

Source

the price of XRP was:

Source

So, Mr. Garlinghouse, congratulations, you made a good profit and that is your good right

I have worked for companies that gave RSU's beside stock option plans, and for me that is not different than for Mr. Garlinghouse, yes, probably the amount/ the total worth, but he has every right to do with his XRP ..... HIS XRP ..... whatever he likes.

I trade on different platforms, but at the time of Mr. Garlinghouse's selling, I bought my XRP at non-US based Exchanges only. Hence, once again, not an area where the SEC has jurisdiction. It goes outside the United States, hence, not their cup of tea to stir in ! ! !

This of course, is all a joke. I do not know where Mr. Garlinghouse sold his XRP, but the point I make is that the original allegation and amendment did not disclose a place where the XRP were sold, who bought and all these details. If the SEC wants to go after Mr. Garlinghouse for allegedly conducting an unregistered offering of $1.3 billion in XRP between 2013 and 2020, they need to know where he sold and how much was sold that the SEC can go after, it may not even be 1.3 billion .... They need to do their homework first, let's find the trades ........ and let's find THE buyers .....

***GOOD LUCK ! ! !
***
**STAY SAFE ! ! !
**

Source Header